منزل

Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd.

زبون مراجعة
نوعية الجهاز جيدة ، لدي اثنين من حجم الجهاز الصغير

—— فاروق جاويد

ابن دردش الآن

Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6
Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd.
Workshop Workshop machine 服务 国家

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
العلامات التجارية : Taihong
عدد الموظفين : 300~500
المبيعات السنوية : >10000000
سنة التأسيس : 2007
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 30% - 40%

11 Taihong Machinery صانع مهني لآلة التشكيل بالحقن مع دمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. يقع في نينغبو وهي مدينة ساحلية جميلة.

حصلت شركتنا على شهادة CE و ISO9001: 2008 ، آلاتنا عالية الجودة تباع على نطاق واسع للعالم ، وتغطي أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة. منذ إنشائها في عام 2002 ، سعت الشركة إلى البحث وتطوير آلات حقن دقيقة دقيقة وصغيرة راضية من 50T إلى 3000T ، ووزن الحقن من 50 غرام إلى 30000 غرام للعملاء في الداخل والخارج مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وتصنيع عالية الكفاءة والكمال ضمان الجودة ، بما في ذلك المضخات الثابتة ، VDP ومحركات سيرفو.

هناك مهندسين تقنيين محترفين وفريق إدارة متقدمة في شركتنا ، وقد شكلت بالفعل نظام قوي من البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع من الدرجة الأولى. تتميز آلات صب الحقن الدقيقة والصغيرة ذات التصميم الذاتي HG بالسرعة العالية وتوفير الطاقة والموثوقية وبنية جديدة ودرجة عالية من الأتمتة. آلاتنا قابلة للتطبيق تمامًا لحقن وقولبة قطع الغيار التي تتطلب دقة عالية. منذ إطلاق المنتجات في السوق ، يتم تعميمها بسرعة بين العملاء.


استناداً إلى الأفكار التقدمية والأرواح الصعبة ، فإن آلات Taihong تستهدف أفضل مصنعي ماكينات التشكيل والحقن ذات السرعة العالية في الصين. يبذل جميع موظفينا جهودًا للبحث وتطوير المزيد من الماكينات المصممة خصيصًا والمصممة خصيصًا للعملاء ، مع تقديم خدمات أكثر احترافية وممتعة وشاملة

نود أن ننتهز هذه الفرصة لنشكركم جميعًا على الدعم والمساعدة التي قدمتموها. نحن آلات Taihong شنق معا وكتابة الغد أكثر غرابة!

نرحب بالتحقيق الخاص بك في أي وقت ، وسوف نقوم بالرد على سؤالك في غضون 24 ساعة ، ونتمنى أن تستمتعوا شراء لطيفة منا.

1

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr.

الهاتف :: 86-574-88128282

الفاكس: 86--56877329

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Customer Reviews
Machine quality is good, i have two small size machine

—— Farrukh Jawaid

I'm Online Chat Now

Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6
Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd. Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd.
Workshop Workshop machine 服务国家

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Brands : Taihong
No. of Employees : 300~500
Annual Sales : >10000000
Year Established : 2007
Export p.c : 30% - 40%

11​Taihong Machinery Is a professional manufacturer of injection molding machine with the integration of R&D,production and sales.it is located In Ningbo which is a beautiful coastal city.

our company obtained the CE and ISO9001:2008 certificate, our high quality machines are widely sold to the world, covering over 20 countries and regions. Since the establishment in 2002, the company has endeavored to research and developed satisfied precise and small injection molding machines from 50T to 3000T, injection weight from 50 grams to 30000 grams for customers at home and abroad with advanced technology, high-efficient manufacturing and perfect quality guarantee, including fixed pump,VDP and servo motor eries.

There are professional technical engineers and advanced management team in our company, a robust system from R&D, production, sales and first class after-sale service has already formed. Self-designed HG precise and small injection molding machines are featured with fast speed, energy saving, reliability, novel structure and a high degree of automation. Our machines are quite applicable for the injection and molding of spare parts that call for high precision. Since the products launched into the market, it is quickly popularized among customers.


Based on progressive thoughts and challenging spirits, Taihong machinery targets at the best one high speed injection molding machine manufacturers in China. All our staffs are making efforts to research and develop more newly style, tailor-made and satisfied machines to customers, with more excellent, professional and comprehensive services

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you all for the supports and helps that provided by you. We Taihong machinery will hang together and write the more brilliant tomorrow!

Welcome your inquiry any time, we will response your question within 24 hours, hope you will enjoy a nice purchasing from us.

1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Contact Details
Ningbo Haijiang Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr.

Tel: 86-574-88128282

Fax: 86--56877329

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)